Book List

CLICK ON THE COVER to visit the book purchase page. Scroll down for information & more options.

More Information

Browse the books from “The Kingdoms of Blood” series.

Note: Either “Red Viper” or “The Dancing Crow” can be read for Book 1 of the series. They tell the story from different perspectives, and the beginning/middle of the books are different from one another, with the same end result, since they intersect. You would get different backstories based on which book you read, as the characters telling the story are different. Therefore, either or both can be read, and you’d be able to advance in the series, as well as get something different out of each! Pick your favorite!

My name is Sam Viper, and I’m a venomous vampire hunter. Yeah, you heard that right.

Scrap everything you know about the world around you. The things that go bump in the night are the least of your concerns. It’s my job to defeat the real monsters before they can get to you. Until life as we know it changes forever, of course.

Now I have to work with one of these leeches. His name is Goliath, and he doesn’t take too kindly to his tyrannical brother’s merciless path. The vampires have ripped the mantle of Earth’s dominant species from their grasp, and Ash has capitalized on it. Now, it’s time for me to get over my deep hatred for vampires and suck it up.

At least I get to work with one of the most intelligent people I’ve ever met, Darcia Deville, who’s a Tasmanian Devil shapeshifter. With her help, Goliath’s help, and the help of some other rather odd monsters like a vampire gang leader, we need to stabilize the city and establish harmony.

Oh, right. And I need to come to the terms with the fact that I’m apparently a half-dragon. Who would have thought?

CONTENT WARNING: Some parts contain heavy gore. There is an explicit sex scene.

This is Book 1, Version 1 of “The Kingdoms of Blood” series.

This is Book 1, Viper Version, in the Kingdoms of Blood series. Available on Amazon here!

Animated cover by Morgan Wright!

Hey, I’m Ares. Big, bad, scary vampire that your kind is supposed to be afraid of. And I’m here to help save you!

They call me the “Dancing Crow”. Don’t ask me who ‘they’ is. No idea. Anyway, my kind has emerged from the shadows and ripped the mantle of ‘dominant species’, or whatever, right from your hands. Shame, really. If only you didn’t erase magic from your history.

Anyway-z, I used to prowl the streets, ripping to shreds the evils of your society. Like some twisted superhero, or something. Everything changed when other vampires had enough, and well, here we are. Now my gang and I are trying to establish harmony in this city, at least. Not many would expect a gang, of all things, to be heroes. But here we are.

Our job is to help you widdle humans by getting rid of an evil tyrant, Ash, in this unnamed city. Well, that’s hard to do, so we got allies. A half-dragon, a Tasmanian Devil shapeshifter, you know, cool stuff like that.

Now, if only I could get this vampire hunter to leave me alone. No idea what her deal is, but she clearly can’t kill me despite ‘trying’ her hardest. Ah well, I know my job, and it’s to continue doing SOMETHING to help out here.

CONTENT WARNING: Heavy gore, sexual assault and rescue from it, extreme religious indoctrination/manipulation, and heavy profanity.

This is Book 1, version 2 of “The Kingdoms of Blood” series.

This is Book 1, Crow Version, in the Kingdoms of Blood series. Purchase here on Amazon. Purchase in other areas here!

Animated cover by Morgan Wright!

Ever see a Tasmanian Devil shapeshifter before? Well, you’re about to meet one. The name’s Darcia Deville.

We might have established harmony in Elapid City, but there’s a bunch of twisted vampire hunters eyeing us now. If they get their knives into <b>our</b> vampires, well, that can only end badly. So, now, we’re taking the fight to them. 

Everything just had to go wrong, though. 

My partner, Robert Smoke, a turned vampire, ended up captured by an insane scientist known as Doctor Astral. I need to save that brat in distress before he gets himself tortured to death. Not only that, but this woman is messing around with magic and science to an alarming extent. Wolfmen never existed before. 

Apparently, they do now.

CONTENT WARNING: Extreme gore, descriptive sex scenes, profanity, rescue from sexual assault, & graphic torture.

This is Book 2 in “The Kingdoms of Blood” series.

Buy it through Amazon here! Purchase in other areas here!

Brows the books from “The Cobratongue Saga”.

Note: The Cobratongue Saga is meant to be standalone, however is a continuation in the timeline from The Kingdoms of Blood. There are new main characters, whereas main characters from the first series are now side characters. That said, The Cobratongue Saga does have spoilers for its previous series, but by no means is the previous series a required read for this one! The world building and context is still in this series for purpose of it being a standalone yet continuation.

The world might be shattered around us, but I’m not about to give up hope. It’s time for me, and many other humans, to learn magic.

Elapid City has established a magical college known as “Cobratongue University”, where people like me can draw from our inner power and utilize the magic that humanity has since erased from history. That isn’t the case any longer.

The vampire wars ended just a few months ago, resulting in the death of half the human population. Yes, you heard me right–a number in the billions. To say we’re in a dystopia is an understatement.

I’m among the few lucky humans who neither ended up dead nor livestock for the monsters. My name is Professor Luna Miller, and it’s my job to both learn magic and teach vampires wanting peace more about human literature within this magical college.

Anyone can learn magic. Everyone has the ability to rise to legendary mage status. But it takes dedication, and decades to master the craft. Not to mention, quite a bit of pain along the way.

All this while trying to survive the world’s new rulers that want to purge this established harmony… Oh. And did I mention many other formerly hidden magical creatures are now emerging from the shadows and joining the fray as well?

CONTENT WARNING: Extreme gore, graphic consensual sex (BDSM themes), hints of parental abuse, profanity.

This is Book 1 Version 1 of “The Cobratongue Saga” series.

Grab the book here!

Note: Version 2 is from a different four main characters’ perspectives that are met in this series, but not the focus.

Animated cover by Morgan Wright!

This Lore Applies to:

-The Kingdoms of Blood Series

-The Cobratongue Saga

Click here to visit the page of my lore!

Eager for more? Join my newsletter for up to date information on my works!